Hill Country Honeys

A Wimberley Based Quartet

The Hill Country Honeys consists of
Rose Gabriel on vocals, percussion, guitar & mandolin
Mindy Curnutt on vocals, percussion, guitar & flute
Janice Ryals-Rogers on vocals & bass
Elliott Rogers on vocals & lead guitar

They play feisty originals, fun covers and perform gorgeous 3-part harmonies.

The music style is Americana / Classic Country.

Join our mailing list for the latest news